Category: Mr. Ramsey(Bible/Eng)

The Official BHCS Secondary Homepage

Bible 12

Jan. 13 (Tuesday): Research one interpretation of our text (literary genre) Jan. 17 (Friday): Jonah 4:1-2 Jan. 29 (Wednesday): Jonah 4:1-4 Feb. 3 (Monday): Jonah Test (Part 1); Christian Dating Article; Textbook Feb. 5 (Wednesday): Lesson 24 Feb. 7 (Friday): Jonah 4:1-6 Feb. 10 by 8:30 AM (Monday): Chapel Notes on https://youtu.be/iMl0ZymQ1vc?t=7; Lesson 36 Feb.…
Read more

Honors English 11

Jan. 14 (Tuesday): Article of the Week #1 Jan. 16 (Thursday): They Say, I Say: Ch. 4 Jan. 17 (Friday): Exercise 2 Jan. 21 (Tuesday): They Say, I Say: Ch. 5; AOTW#2 Jan. 23 (Thursday): They Say, I Say: Ch. 6 Jan. 28 (Tuesday): They Say, I Say: Ch. 7; AOTW#3 Jan. 30 (Thursday): 3…
Read more

Honors English 12

Jan. 14 (Tuesday): Article of the Week #1; Bring They Say, I Say Jan. 16 (Thursday): TSIS: Ch. 13 Jan. 17 (Friday): TSIS: Ch. 14 Jan. 21 (Tuesday): TSIS: Ch. 15; AOTW#2 Jan. 23 (Thursday): TSIS: Ch. 17 Jan. 28 (Tuesday): AOTW#3 Feb. 4 (Tuesday): AOTW #4; Sanneh: Acknowledgements; Introduction; & Introduction to the 2nd…
Read more

Mr. Ramsey Contacts

Email: mr.jordan.ramsey@gmail.com